LONDON BOROUGH of ENFIELD COUNCIL

HOME     |   CASE STUDIES   |   LAW   |    NEWS   |   POLITICS   |   RIGHTS   |   SCANDAL  |     SITE INDEX   |    WHISTLEBLOWING

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

Pamela Adams

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 83851 1330

 

 

Christopher Andrew

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

christopher.andrew@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Kate Anolue

(Address not supplied)

Gregory Antoniou

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 7583 8265

 

 

Alan Barker

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1334
alan.barker@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

John Boast

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1383
john.boast@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Chris Bond

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1356
cllrbond@aol.com

 

 

Yasemin Brett

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1358
yasemin.brett@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Jayne Buckland

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1390
jayne.buckland@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

David Burrowes MP

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1338
david.burrowes@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Lee Chamberlain

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1382
lee.chamberlain@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Bambos Charalambous

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1362
bambos.charalambous@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Christopher Cole

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1339
christopher.cole@enfield.gov.uk


 

Andreas Constantinides

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1341
andreas.constantinides@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Betty Costello

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1357
betty.costello@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Don Delman

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1343
don.delman@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Tony Dey

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1344
tony.dey@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Annette Dreblow

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8363 9475
annette.dreblow@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Christiana During

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1378
christiana.during@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

John Egan K.S.G

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1345
john.egan@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Graham Eustance O.B.E

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1346
graham.eustance@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Peter Fallart

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1380
peter.fallart@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Norman Ford

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1349
norman.ford@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Achilleas Georgiou

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1355
cllr.achilleas.georgiou@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Vivien Giladi

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1351
vivien.giladi@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Del Goddard

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1367
del.goddard@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Jonas Hall

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1353
jonas.hall@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Ahmet Hasan

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1391
ahmet.hasan@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Robert Hayward

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8440 5439
robert.hayward@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Denise Headley

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1340
denise.headley@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Penny Heathwood

(Address not supplied)

020 8351 1386
penny.heathwood@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Ertan Hurer

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1369
ertan.hurer@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Francis Ingham

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

07789 214 933

 

 

John Jackson

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1350
john.jackson@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Eric Jukes

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1377
eric.jukes@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Matthew Laban

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1370
matthew.laban@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Michael Lavender

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8350 1129
michael.lavender@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Alex Mattingly

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 864 2606
alex.mattingly@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Paul McCannah

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 5261
paul.mccannah@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Joanne McCartney

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1374
joanne.mccartney@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Terence Neville

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1352
terence.neville@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Andrew Nicholas

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

01707 656 764
andrew.nicholas@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Ahmet Oykener

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1310
ahmet.oykener@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Anne-Marie Pearce

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8449 8207
Cllr.Anne.Pearce@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Martin Prescott

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1392
martin.prescott@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Bill Price

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1342

 

 

Irene Richards

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1379
irene.richards@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Jeff Rodin

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 4116
jeff.rodin@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Michael Rye

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1384
michael.rye@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Chris Salako

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Stree
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1388
chris.salako@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Hyacinth Sandilands

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1354
hyacinth.sandilands@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Eleftherios Savva

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1359
eleftherios.savva@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

George Savva

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1385
george.savva@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

David Schofield

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1365
david.schofield@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Edward Smith

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1387
edward.smith@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Terence Smith

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8367 8233
terence.smith@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Andrew Stafford

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1393
andrew.stafford@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

James Steven

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1375
james.steven@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Doug Taylor

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1395
doug.taylor@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

Glynis Vince

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1396
glynis.vince@enfield@enfield.gov.uk

 

 

John Wyatt

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

01992 719 017

 

 

John Yates

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 4081

 

 

Ann Zinkin

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1368
ann.zinkin@enfield.gov.uk

 



 

 

 

 

Don't forget that Whistle-blowing protection is now available should you wish to spill the beans about Wealden's legal and planning departments!

 

 

 

WE DEMAND AN INVESTIGATION TAKES PLACE INTO THE APPARENT IMPROPRIETY

 

 

THIS SITE CONTAINS MANY EXAMPLES OF THIS COUNCIL'S UNREASONABLE BEHAVIOUR - With thanks to Action Groups across the country for the supply of real case history and supporting documents.  *THAT THE PUBLIC MAY KNOW*

   

 

A-Z Index  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Help

This site is free of Copyright except where specifically stated.  Any person may download, use and quote any reference or any link, and is guaranteed such right to freedom of information and speech under the Human Rights and Freedom of Information Acts.  However, be aware that we cannot be held liable for the accuracy of the information provided.  All users should therefore research matters for themselves and seek their own legal advice and this information is provided simply by way of a guide.  Horse Sanctuary UK Limited.