H  O  U  S  E   of   L O  R  D  S    C - D  April 2004


History  Membership  What the Lords Does  The Law Lords  Frequently Asked Questions  Publications and Archives

House of Lords Information

Caithness, E. Conservative
Callaghan of Cardiff, L. Labour
Cameron of Lochbroom, L. Cross Bench
Campbell of Alloway, L. Conservative
Campbell of Croy, L. Conservative
Campbell-Savours, L. Labour
Canterbury, Abp. Bishop
Carey of Clifton, L. Cross Bench
Carlile of Berriew, L. Liberal Democrat
Carlisle of Bucklow, L. Conservative
Carnegy of Lour, B. Conservative
Carr of Hadley, L. Conservative
Carrington, L. Conservative
Carswell, L. Cross Bench
Carter, L. Labour
Cavendish of Furness, L. Conservative
Chadlington, L. Conservative
Chalfont, L. Cross Bench
Chalker of Wallasey, B. Conservative
Chan, L Cross Bench
Chandos, V. Labour
Chapple, L. Cross Bench
Chelmsford, Bp. Bishop
Chester, Bp. Bishop
Chilver, L. Conservative
Chitnis, L. Cross Bench
Cholmondeley, M. Cross Bench
Chorley, L. Cross Bench
Christopher, L. Labour
Clark of Kempston, L. Conservative
Clark of Windermere, L. Labour
Clarke of Hampstead, L. Labour
Clement-Jones, L. Liberal Democrat
Clinton-Davis, L. Labour
Clyde, L. Cross Bench
Cobbold, L. Cross Bench
Cockfield, L. Conservative
Coe, L. Conservative
Cohen of Pimlico, B. Labour
Colville of Culross, V. Cross Bench
Colwyn, L. Conservative
Condon, L. Cross Bench
Cooke of Islandreagh, L. Cross Bench
Cooke of Thorndon, L. Cross Bench
Cope of Berkeley, L. Conservative
Corbett of Castle Vale, L. Labour
Courtown, E. Conservative
Coventry, Bp Bishop
Cox, B. Conservative
Craig of Radley, L. Cross Bench
Craigavon, V. Cross Bench
Crathorne, L. Conservative
Crawford and Balcarres, E. Conservative
Crawley, B. Labour
Crickhowell, L. Conservative
Croham, L. Cross Bench
Cuckney, L. Conservative
Cullen of Whitekirk, L. Cross Bench
Cumberlege, B. Conservative
Currie of Marylebone, L. Cross Bench
Dahrendorf, L. Liberal Democrat
Darcy de Knayth, B. Cross Bench
David, B. Labour
Davies of Coity, L. Labour
Davies of Oldham, L. Labour
Dean of Harptree, L. Conservative
Dean of Thornton-le-Fylde, B. Labour
Dearing, L Cross Bench
Deedes, L. Conservative
Denham, L. Conservative
Derby, Bp. Bishop
Desai, L. Labour
Dholakia, L. Liberal Democrat
Dixon, L. Labour
Dixon-Smith, L. Conservative
Donaldson of Lymington, L. Cross Bench
Donoughue, L. Labour
Dubs, L. Labour
Dundee, E. Conservative
Dunn, B. Cross Bench
Durham, Bp. Bishop


General information: Illustrated Brief Guide and Briefing papers  Membership of the House  House of Lords Annual Report 2000-2001

House of Lords Annual Report 1999-2000  House of Lords Annual Report 1998-99  The Register of Lords Interests

Judicial business  Enquiries  Select Committees  Visits to the House of Lords


Got a story to tell?


Lords A - B

Lords C-D

Lords E-H

Lords I-L

Lords M-O

Lords P-R

Lords   S

Lords T-Z